GYM TIME AGAIN!!!!

Okay, I slacked last week. So, dad is home and we are back on schedule! I’m out the door to go to my first “Pilates” class. I think I’ll be lucky if I can even walk tomorrow. HA, oh, and Jo I will see you there!

Oh, and btw, since I bragged on the kids on my last post, Cam has decided NOT to sleep through the night since then! That little bugger! So, please pray for me 🙂

4 Responses to “GYM TIME AGAIN!!!!”

  1. randirobot Says:

    ahh pilates are gonna be so good!!

  2. sarettestahnke Says:

    Don’t be afraid… Pilates are fun!

  3. rachellarkin Says:

    I’ve done it before…like way back when I lived in VA!

  4. jolittle Says:

    If 30 minutes of Yoga made me like a noodle what will pilates do. wait… don’t tell me, and this time you are in front of me in class. 🙂


Leave a comment