THE PERFECT SNOWY DAY…

So, I hear we’re due for some more snow in the forecast on Wednesday! I was sitting in my living room thinking about the snow, being snowed in, and being able to go out in the snow. So, heres my question what is the perfect snowy day to you? Here’s my perfect day!
First I’d sleep in, then I would get up and get ready, go to Panera Bread and have some delicious soup and a dessert. Then I’d go to the mall and shop for a couple hours. I’d come home make some cookies and sit down and watch movies until I fell asleep! Now that is one relaxing snowy day in my mind! I’d like to say I would go sledding but in all reality I’m not a girl that likes the cold. I have maybe sledded about 5 times total in my adult life. Although, when I went tubing one cold night during the days of LP, I loved every moment! So, wondering what is your idea of a perfect snowy day?

3 Responses to “THE PERFECT SNOWY DAY…”

  1. Randi Says:

    You’re brave to go out into the world on a snowy day. My perfect snowy day would be that I would stay in my PJs all day, drink hot cocoa, and have a movie marathon!

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    I would only go out in it because Mike would be driving me! lol, I dont drive in snow pretty much at all!

  3. Dennis Says:

    I would like to go sledding, and then eat maybe, then a movie. That lp snowtubing night was soo much fun, ahh, back in the day…


Leave a Reply

