I do believe…

I’m in another slump with blogging. I have a million things I “plan” to write about, and it seems the time to sit and write just never comes around! I was hoping I’d not let becoming a mom again, and church planting journey, and work, and raising two children, and being a wife, and tending to an incontinent dog get in the way of my blogging, but somehow it has. I’m just exhausted and by the time the end of the day comes, I can’t seem to get motivated to write. Hoping I hop out of the slump soon, until then, enjoy summer πŸ™‚
226331607_b15b4b928d

Posted in tired. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “I do believe…”

  1. jolittle Says:

    and being a Pastor’s wife, and doing Catalyst Kids and hosting girls nights and having date nights and cooking, cleaning, shopping… shall I go on. πŸ™‚
    you are one busy woman… but when you do blog they are sooo worth the wait. ❀ ya!

    • rachellarkin Says:

      I love reading your blog posts, you my friend, are an excellent writer! See you later today πŸ™‚

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    When I’m in a slump, I post alot of pictures. That way, I don’t have to write much and everyone (grandmas, aunts, cousins, etc) are happy! Works for me!

    PS- Your kids are beautiful! I bet you can’t wait to see what your new one looks like!

    • rachellarkin Says:

      okay, now that’s a good idea. I lost my cord that hooks the camera up to the computer so I have to go searching for it! haha, it’s been crazy here lately. Thanks for the compliment about the kids, you’re so sweet!


Leave a Reply

