What if…

Just wondering, what if you had $50 a month that you got to spend on yourself? You had to spend it on the same thing every month and it had to be indulgent on yourself! What would you do? Me, I’m thinking I’d spend it on getting my hair done! But enough about me, what would you do?
haircut2-main_Full

Then I found this:

If you are in or near New York city, call 866-7-BUMBLE to reach Bumble and Bumble hair salon and arrange for your free haircut.

Not sure if you know, but Bumble and Bumble is a famous salon in Manhattan! I’m thinking to myself, it’s time to plan a trip to NYC! So now what would I spend the $50 a month on? Oh yeah the train trip and lunch in the city that day!

5 Responses to “What if…”

  1. Sarette Says:

    Oh I would definitely spend it on daycations and you know NYC would be on my list!

  2. codybreault Says:

    I would get a massage. No lie. Every single month.

  3. randirobot Says:

    we’re going to nyc next friday. i should get another haircut LOL. if if i had $50 i would treat myself to a manicure and pedicure every single month.

    • rachellarkin Says:

      Oh Randi! That’s a good one too! The only reason I didn’t pick that is cuz of my eczema! haha, those are so much fun!

  4. jolittle Says:

    def a pedicure with extra extra massage. 🙂


Leave a Reply

