Grand New Day!

I think that’s the theme! I’m so excited someone got me a ticket to this today! Should be a time of filling up and refreshment! It’s gonna be awesome, I just know it…and thanks to Stacey and Danielle for watching our kids so Mike can prepare for Catalyst while I go here! You people just amaze me! πŸ™‚
wof_logo

3 Responses to “Grand New Day!”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Have you ever been to a woman of faith conference? I’ve gone to several and LOVE them. So much fun and laughing and crying and encouragement. You’ll love it! Glad you get to go. Ours comes to Atlanta in August- I’m so looking forward to it.

  2. Anna Says:

    I have always been blessed by these conferences the few times I have gotten to go! Praying that you will be too! I agree, fun, laughing, crying, and encouragement!

  3. rachellarkin Says:

    It was amazing! I had been to only one before and it was about 7 years ago. So needless to say, it was great for me! I loved every moment, I couldn’t believe how they make you cry and laugh and have fun and see things in life you wanna change ALL AT ONE TIME! They got this thing down to a science πŸ™‚ Thanks ladies!


Leave a Reply

