Attention young girls/women looking for solid advice

I found this today on a blog I follow regularly, check it out if you want to!
NOTE: It costs $3.99 to download, but I think it’s pretty cool 🙂

– A few years ago Beth Moore did a Living Proof Live event for young women. At that event there was a Q&A with Beth, Christy Nockels and Melissa Moore (now Fitzpatrick). You can download the Q&A right here; if you’re in college and career ministry OR if you’re a young woman who values some solid advice and wisdom, the Q&A is a fantastic resource.

One Response to “Attention young girls/women looking for solid advice”

  1. Sarette Says:

    Thanks, Rachel! I trust your judgement that the $4 is worth it. I think I will make this part of my quiet time tonight!


Leave a Reply

