giveaway…go check it out!

way back when I told you guys about the hip-t! I’m trying to win one for myself! You should too, go here and put in your vote to win! Good luck and come back here and tell me if you win!!!

2 Responses to “giveaway…go check it out!”

  1. codybreault Says:

    I just read the hip-t “slogan” about thongs making appearances throughout the day… I think i just dry-heaved. gross.

  2. chellerose Says:

    hahahahahahahahahahaha.

    rachel! i remember you mentioning this at the winter retreat last year lol.
    and i so want one of those hip t’s!


Leave a Reply

