SO BIG!

i can’t believe how time flies! It’s true, it feels like just yesterday I brought Cameron home from the hospital and now she is up and running, and laughing, and sometimes even attempting to talk. She brings a smile to my face everyday at least once! She is my little snuggle bug these days so I try to enjoy every moment! She even got big enough and smart enough to figure out how to steal treats from the kitchen counter when I’m baking…see for yourself:
img_4792
So, here she is doing the actual eating of the cookie!
img_4793
oops, caught in the act. But you can see she doesn’t look all that remorseful about it! haha
img_4794
and that my friend, is one of our signs for “all gone”…yes, she is looking for more!

4 Responses to “SO BIG!”

  1. Sandra Says:

    I love the pics. She is beautiful, and what was Master Aidan doing with the treats??? sleeping??? Your cabinets remind me of mine, nice and white, with pewter knobs and handles.
    Easy to clean.
    Wow she takes good pics, little honey bun!!!

    Hugs and Kisses,
    Nanns

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Too Precious!! I love her socks!!!

  3. Lisa Puncavage Says:

    Hi Rach….

    Just wanted to let you know I still LOVE reading your blogs….hope you don’t mind…your kids are too cute. Sounds like things are going really well for you….so sad you had to leave the office, I really enjoyed working with you…Just had to comment and let you know…Take care, Lisa

  4. rachellarkin Says:

    Hey Lisa, so great to hear from you! How is everything going for you? Miss you lots!


Leave a Reply

