did you know?

It takes the burning of 3,500 calories to equal 1 pound of weight loss? Ok, I thought that was a lot of calories…and then I realized I wanna actually burn 70,000 calories to reach my goal! That sounds really scary! But, I think I’m determined.
treadmillbikejpg
Not that you’ll see me burning even one calorie on this treadmill bike, although if I get desperate you never can tell. I mean, really, if I had just 3500 more calories to go, I may consider sporting one of these babies to work for a few days!

Leave a Reply

