What’s your style?

Found this website, here’s my style…what is your’s. Take the quiz and find out. It’s pretty cool, and I think accurate. It’s fun, just do it! I found it at sproost.com

picture-1

I may have this beautiful room one day, but it’s gonna take awhile. you know, about 17 years, when the kids are off to college and can actually take care of something, like themselves or my furniture:)

9 Responses to “What’s your style?”

  1. stephlsblog Says:

    Here’s mine: http://sproost.com/StyleEngine/results Like you I don’t see it happening any time soon. Right now my style is whatever results from trying to survive life with soon to be two little ones.

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    we had the same style, how funny!

  3. stephlsblog Says:

    Ha ha that’s funny! I didn’t know which one you got cause the link didn’t work. It just said 0%. I thought the first time I just messed up cause I hit the back button by mistake, but it’s still not working.

  4. jolittle Says:

    I am tradition/nantucket and simple elegance???
    love that web site how did youever find that,

  5. daniellewilson Says:

    Your personal style is a mix of 3 specific styles:

    38% Contemporary
    38% Hollywood Couture
    24% Modern Elegance

    yeah thats right I am hollywood couture!

  6. rachellarkin Says:

    Okay steph take it back, when I hit your link it shows me the answer to my quiz…you have to copy and paste your results, otherwise it just shows your own results whenever you press on someones link. I fixed my blog to show my results! oops!

  7. rachellarkin Says:

    Jo, I can totally see that with you! And maybe some french eclectic too!
    Danielle, you and I have some modern elegance in common!

  8. stephlsblog Says:

    ok mine is:

    Your personal style is a mix of 3 specific styles:

    36% Cottage Chic
    36% Contemporary
    28% Arts and Crafts

  9. faith Says:

    ok, I have 100% mountain lodge style haha, I believe it!


Leave a Reply

