Before Michael Speaks…

I have to say, I’m so glad I never have to say anything to Michael about what he “AIRS” about our family before or after he speaks.  But, I was surfing the web and found this funny video.  I can say, I am so sorry to all those pastors wives out there who have to worry about what their spouse shares from “behind the scenes”.  I got me a keeper and I’m not about to turn him in for anyone else!  Michael I love you :).  (I’m getting ready for Valentines day, I guess I’m full of all kinds of loving for my guy…)

5 Responses to “Before Michael Speaks…”

  1. stephlsblog Says:

    That was hilarious. You are a lucky woman.

  2. daniellewilson Says:

    haha thats so awesome!

  3. codybreault Says:

    hahaha, that is awesome

  4. amy Says:

    Oh my gosh that was hilarious!!!

  5. jolittle Says:

    where do you find these things. ha-ha…
    hopefully this will not tempt him 🙂


Leave a Reply

