There’s nothing like a dad and his girl!

Walked in the living room today and saw this:

img_4510Have I ever told you guys how lucky I am to have such a wonderful husband and father for my children?  Well, I’m telling all of you right now!  I’m the luckiest woman I know!  

Enjoy your day, and remember there ain’t nothing like the love of a Father with His children!  Cuz when I saw this, it reminded me of just how much our Father must love us!  Do you feel like you need your Heavenly Father today, He’s waiting for you, all you have to do is run to him like little children run to their daddies! No wonder God gave us the example of the family to learn through…

Posted in God, The fam. 1 Comment »

One Response to “There’s nothing like a dad and his girl!”

  1. emiliegagne Says:

    awwwwwww that is so cute.. lol. mike is usually all icky girls lol.. but awwwwwww…


Leave a Reply

