Esther Clarification…

Just to be sure we are all on the same page with my new endeavor.  I am beginning a new personal time Bible study “Esther”  and was wondering if anyone wanted to take the journey with me.  

Just for clarification…this is a study you do on your own and we will chat about it through email or occasional phone calls or even in person.  This isn’t a study I’m starting in anyone’s home.  There are no weekly meetings for it.  It’s just that God impended on my heart to get serious with Him, and this is the study He led me to.  

I couldn’t help but wonder  if anyone out there wanted to spend their personal time with Him doing this study the same time I am. I think it’d be fun to do with other women, and give us some sort of accountability, and how exciting to share with each other what we learn!

 Depending on how many people do the study, we can consider starting a blog “For Such a Time as This” and each week we can all post comments of what we learned…Let me know if any peeps out there have questions!!!!  

I already ordered my book and am waiting for her precious arrival on my front step! 🙂

img_6896

3 Responses to “Esther Clarification…”

  1. Sandra Says:

    I bet you are awaiting Esther’s arrival.

  2. mackenzieeolsen Says:

    That’s awesome, Esther is one of my favorite books 🙂

  3. anotherlaurenwoods Says:

    I’ve never read Esther. I hadn’t decided which book in the bible to read next. So after reading your blog. Esther it is. I only have one more chapter in Job! It’s been a long time but it has been good. I’ve learned a lot.


Leave a Reply

