I believe we got some hair coming in…

We’re officially getting close to wearing some hair pieces in public!  Check her out:)

img_4211We may get a haircut before kindergarten at this rate!

img_4212

4 Responses to “I believe we got some hair coming in…”

  1. Amy Says:

    She is so adorable Rachel! I know I say it all the time but look at her! So cute!

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    thanks Amy, you are so sweet to me! I love her to pieces, but I’m pretty biased:)

  3. Stephanie Groeper Says:

    She is the most beautiful little girl. Love her so much she makes me grind my teeth. I got some cute pictures of her at Christmas. Cant wait for you to see them.

  4. Sandra Says:

    Never mind Stephanie, I have an album full of Cameron’s…even double Cameron’s…LOL I love the picture, the hair and the hairpiece. Got to share the pics with Grams and Gramps (Great), with Alys’s phone. They loved her, then we found Aidan on his bike with ‘race’ time. Thanks sooooo much, keep them coming,
    Stephanie Groeper, thanks for the album, You did a smack dab job to remember my grandchildren…remember how we cried Christmas morning when I opened it up? LOL You daughters are too much, thanks, Rachel, for the cheeseball, ummmmm.


Leave a Reply

