Stolen Identity

Stolen Identity: is that what it’s called when someone assumes your identity and makes statements that you clearly would never make?  I believe so, and I think maybe, just maybe, I may have fallen victim to that!  Just click here. Not sure if I know what any of this means, I really thought for a second though that I wrote it, that is until I read the last line. I don’t talk like that, now do I? I must say though, I am in strong agreement with the post! Have a great day my friends 🙂

Posted in funny. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Stolen Identity”

  1. amy Says:

    Yeah I had a funny feeling that wasn’t you….lol!

  2. jolittle Says:

    hmm I can not imagine who it was???

  3. rachel Says:

    I have no idea, that is really too weird?


Leave a Reply

