my girl…

I just want to say I love my baby girl!  I can’t wait to see what the future holds for our relationship, I know there will be highs and lows.  I’m just so excited the Lord gives us so many highs when they are little!  Cameron always has a way of making mommy feel special!  I love our girl times together:

dsc00828She is so much fun to hang with!  She loves her accessories, we just have to work on getting rid of the pacifier as an accessory!

dsc00827with that said, you all have a great day!  I know we will 🙂

4 Responses to “my girl…”

  1. stephlsblog Says:

    aw she’s such a sweety!

  2. Sandra Says:

    Well, you two have a superb day together, she’s a doll and I love all of her accessories…just love the way you put it. You make me laugh so hard. Isn’t she precious, just like you. Keep up the good work of enjoying each other. Oh the fun we had with you, and look at you now!

  3. jolittle Says:

    awww so cute… mommy and me days are the best. Tea parties next… ha!

  4. rachellarkin Says:

    we already have pretend tea parties at home, she loves it!


Leave a Reply

