did I say I was back???? Hmmm…

not sure what happened there!  I said I was back and now I THINK I really may be!  Life has been crazy!  Michael and I and the children are finally in “our new house” and I think we all love it to the max!  For the first time ever my babies each have their own room, oh so cool!  I have been taking lots of pictures to post about life since my previous blogging days!  

 

We have been crazy busy in our house, but my hope is I’m truly back in the game with this whole blogging thing!  Lately, we have been putting lots of time into the church launch for Cinema Church.  It seems God is really doing amazing things and we are really getting things done!  I’m excited to be apart of something this Christmas season that is surely going to change peoples view of church.

 

If you want to see more info about a church thats getting things done and really changing peoples view of church check this out!  I feel so blessed to be apart of the this launch team, and so blessed to have such a wonderful family, and such a wonderful church family!  

 

Stay tuned…more posts to come soon!  Really, I mean it! 🙂

One Response to “did I say I was back???? Hmmm…”

  1. stephlsblog Says:

    Yay! You’re back!


Leave a Reply

