I’m Baaack!!!

Well, almost!  It seems we are getting really, really, really close to a place to live!  We are so excited I almost can’t stand it!  Anyway, my thought is I should be back to posting regularly within the next few weeks.  I have been taking some picutures along the way while I haven’t had access to the computer.  With that said, I have some funny pictures and stories when I get up and running.  So, stay tuned and keep checking in, there is some fun in store for all of us!  See you in the beginning of October! (That’s what I’m aiming for anyway)! 

 

Oh, and it’s so amazing how God works!  Thanks to all of you for your prayers along the way, it has been awesome!  I can tell you what has happened to us as a family along the way, has been nothing less than a miracle from God in my eyes!

4 Responses to “I’m Baaack!!!”

  1. jolittle Says:

    WELCOME BACK MY BFF!!! Can’t wait to hear your stories and see more pictures.
    “I lift my eyes up to the hills where does my strength come from, my strength comes from the Lord, maker of heaven and earth”
    I can see God working in your and your Fam… how awesome!
    xo

  2. Anna Says:

    can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. Cody Breault Says:

    Hey Rachel!!!

    I decided after 2 weeks of the “extra” fast thing that I had enough of that, and I decided to start 2 weeks of no soda. Man, this has been A LOT harder than the extra things fast.. Soda to me is like my love. And this BY FAR is a lot tougher and shows me how I need to crave God so bad. Yesterday I had my first slip up and I took a sip of someone’s cherry coke (my favorite!!) without thinking, however I spit it out and im like “CRAP! I ALMOST MESSED UP”… hah, but I want it really bad… the 2 weeks is almost over, SUNDAY! hah. I’m so excited for then.. I’m gonna drink all of Joanns soda.

  4. jolittle Says:

    I’ll have it waiting for you cody~~


Leave a Reply

