So I finished ACTS…

but I’m not gonna blog all about it!  We’ve been living at my in-laws and the computer there is pretty slow (and in their bedroom)…so for the meantime, I’m gonna be scarcely noticed in the blog world.  I look forward to the days when I can be back regularly, until then…

One Response to “So I finished ACTS…”

  1. jolittle Says:

    you rawk… i stole that from Rob. ha!
    I will miss reading your blogs… praying you will
    be in the internet world really really soon.
    love you


Leave a Reply

