ACTS 15

Read: Acts 15

Key Verse: Acts 15: 19 “It is my judgment, therefore, that we should not make it difficult for the Gentiles who are turning to God.

My Reflection:  This verse hit me hard.  It’s a great reminder on this journey for church planting.  We don’t need to make it difficult for people to meet Jesus.  I need to prepare my heart and meet people right where they are , so they can know their Heavenly Father who loves them and wants a relationship with them.  I don’t need to worry about all the “little” things, instead just help reach the world for Jesus!

My prayer:  God, if there is a place where I’m not coming through for you and I’m slacking in making you unattainable, please speak to me and show me where I need to change!  Thank you, Amen!

One Response to “ACTS 15”

  1. codybreault Says:

    Thanks for your encouragement.. It’s definetely getting down to the wire and im getting really anxious. I’m afraid that nothing is going to happen and ill be screwed, but im hoping something happens so i can praise God and thank Him so much more than i already do


Leave a Reply

