Acts 12

Read: Acts 12

Key Verse: Acts 12:24 But the word of God continued to increase and spread.

My Reflection:  My thought is that my hope is that Cinema Church will be able to make this continue to happen!  I want to be used by God to spread His good news!  To see the number of disciples increase, and increase, and increase some more!  I just have to keep doing heart checks on myself to be sure I’m right where Christ wants me!

My Prayer:  God, I ask that you would use me to spread Your Word!  May I be the vessel you desire and planned for me to be.  Show me the areas in my life where I need to clean up!  And then, give me the strength and desire to do it!  Amen!

Leave a Reply

