ACTS 8

Read: Acts 8

Key Verses: Acts 8: 13 Simon himself believed and was baptized. And he followed Philip everywhere, astonished by the great signs and miracles he saw.

My Reflection: My hope is that I can be such an example to others that when they see my life and how I’m living they too, will believe and be baptized! I want to be a contagious disciple so badly!

My Prayer: God, I pray that my heart would be clean before You! May I allow You to work in my life to make me a contagious disciple! Amen.

2 Responses to “ACTS 8”

  1. anotherlaurenwoods Says:

    I like that phrase “contagious Disciple”. Thanks for the encouragement with Job. We’re getting there. Miss you too. August is like Sunday afternoon when your in school, it goes way too fast.

  2. Cody Breault Says:

    Keep up the great work Rachel!


Leave a Reply

