I’m bawling…cuz someone’s crawling

That’s right!  My little baby is growing so quickly.  She is officially crawling all over.  It’s funny how one day they are just sitting in place, and the next day they are on the move, searching for all the things life has to offer!  So far she has discovered grass, dirt, a baby food jar, and her brother Aidan!  Here’s some pics of her latest developmental stage:

4 Responses to “I’m bawling…cuz someone’s crawling”

  1. Sarette Says:

    Too cute, Rach! Look at that tongue!

  2. amyharris Says:

    That tongue is too cute. Ella’s had hers hanging out a lot lately too. Must be a girl thing 🙂
    I can’t believe she’s crawling around. What a big girl.

  3. StephG. Says:

    Oh My Word!!!! She is the cutest little thing I ever did see. I can’t wait to see her on Saturday!!! Love you Fifi

  4. jolittle Says:

    wow… Aunt Jo is going to have to get her gates out again. 🙂
    AUNT FI FI YOU ARE COMING ON SATURDAY… I THOUGHT IT WAS THE FOLLOWING WEEK…can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

