TATTOO…pt 3

Okay, so the dudes didn’t come tonight (again)!  My guess is no more tattoo’s in LP!  What is a youth pastor to do?  Now if he wants a tattoo to remember LP I guess he’ll have to go directly to the shop.  Oh well.  Anyway, I was only in “Living Proof” for a short time tonight, had to get my babies home to bed.  However,  I enjoyed listening to all the leaders as they shared the different things in LP that “tattooed” their lives forever!  I have to say, this is pretty surreal, and I’m thinking (actually, I know), I’m really gonna miss these Friday nights!  My prayer is that these students stay connected to the local church, that they continue to be involved, that they continue to grow spiritually, and that they continue to be Living Proof to a lost and dying world!  If any students are reading, we love you and will miss you so much, but always know, Mike and I (and I’m sure any other leader would agree) are just a phone call away! Call anytime. Good night.

Posted in LP. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “TATTOO…pt 3”

  1. Cody Breault Says:

    I’ll be attending Cinema Church whenever it starts up.. that is for sure!!

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    it’s started my friend, every Sunday! I’d love to see you there! 🙂

  3. codybreault Says:

    I work sunday 3-6pm.. so i can’t make it to the 4pm showing of Cinema Church ;(

    But hopefully when it starts up in the AM’s i will be able to make it!

  4. jolittle Says:

    Cinema Church starts in the AM in June…
    woot woot


Leave a Reply

