I QUIT…

my job! When I see this precious face, it makes me want to call and let my work know I won’t be making it in today.  Or any day for that matter!  Does this picture not make you want to pick her up and just squeeze her. Then it makes you want to call and quit your job!  I know, I know, I feel the same way!

Look at those two new little teeth on the bottom!  And the way she crinkles her nose!  Too cute!

5 Responses to “I QUIT…”

  1. Auntie Fifi Says:

    Congratulations Cameron on your two teeth! You are sooooo beautiful. I love you and can’t wait to see you in June. Auntie misses you soo much.
    Rachel, Oh how I know it is hard to work while your children are little. I will be praying for you and pray that you will be blessed enough to one day be a stay at home mommy.

  2. AmyHarris Says:

    She looks like you in that pic Rach. I think it’s the nose thing….adorable.

  3. jolittle Says:

    She’s a minature Rachel! So darn cute.
    Aunt FiFi I did not know you had a blog., nice to see/hear you!
    miss you!

    Rachel trust that soon you will be home with your kids and being a very busy Pastor’s wife. You will be awesome!

  4. sarettestahnke Says:

    I cannot wait until this is my job one day a week! You have the cutest little girl; look at that smile! I hope my kids will be half as cute as yours.

  5. me Says:

    Hey, I’ve been looking for that blue blanket, kiddo!!!
    What a picture, enter it into Durham Fair, get in free, also enter the bubble picture of Aidan, fantastic shots.


Leave a Reply

