Church Plant meetings…officially starting

Well, this past Sunday we started our church plant meetings on a weekly basis.  I had “nursery” so I didn’t attend the actual meeting. Instead, I got to play with Cameron, Aidan, Hannah, and Lauren.  The kids were so great!  Hannah is gonna make one great mother someday!  Hannah and Aidan had me rolling down a big hill into a pile of leaves ( I hadn’t done that in years), and YES it was a BLAST!

 I asked some people about the lesson after it was over.  I got an overwhelming response.  Everyone seemed to love it.  Everyone seemed to learn something new from it.  Everyone seemed excited to get into it again next week!  I’m so excited, I can’t wait until next Sunday! Hope to see you there! 🙂 

3 Responses to “Church Plant meetings…officially starting”

  1. jolittle Says:

    I agree it was awesome… thanks for having so much fun with my kids.. they love you!

    It is really exciting I am actually looking forward to church… is that bad to say.

    🙂

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    NEVER!! That’s absolutely awesome! I’m excited to be involved in my first service on Sunday!

  3. Michael Says:

    Yes, Joann that is evil. Pretty much that is the worst sin ever. You should repent.


Leave a Reply

