9 Months old, and a finger prick too!

 

-Picture of the day-

 

Here is our Cameron!  She is officially 9 months old! She had her pediatrician appointment on Tuesday.  They pricked her finger to test a few different things, and the girl is amazing!  Not one tear, not even a wince or anything.  I couldn’t believe my eyes!  I decided to give her a toothbrush to play with during the finger prick.  I guess it was a wise decision, it kept her so busy she could have cared less about the prick!  She is so brave…I’m telling you (this is obviously my proud mama moment of the day)!

5 Responses to “9 Months old, and a finger prick too!”

  1. randirobot Says:

    what an adorable picture i love it! and praise God for healthy babies! healthy adorable babies!

  2. jolittle Says:

    AMEN

  3. sarettestahnke Says:

    If you posted a picture every day, Rachel, I would never have a bad day!

  4. rachellarkin Says:

    I’d like to say I will, but obviously not! hahaha!

  5. meredith Says:

    there are no words to explain how much i love you two.


Leave a Reply

