Vote Now!

Okay, I’m not sure, but I’m really thinking about buying a new bed set. I used to have a really nice set that Mike got me for Christmas a few years back. That set is now history and I’ve got my eyes open for a new set! I found two so far that I like. What’s your vote??? Or better yet, give me the link to any you may like better! I’ll be waiting for your response!  I’ll tell you later which I think I’m really leaning toward!

Choice “A”

Choice “B”

15 Responses to “Vote Now!”

  1. StephG. Says:

    Hey Rachel, I love Choice B. When I first saw A I liked it alot and then I scrolled down and saw B. Either way they are both beautiful. Overstock.com has some really nice ones also. Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

  2. rachellarkin Says:

    I tried to call you earlier today! Thanks for the vote! I’ll check Overstock too!

  3. sarettestahnke Says:

    I vote B!
    Either way, good choices though.

  4. AmyHarris Says:

    B for me too. Our bedroom is brown and ice blue too, and we have white bedding with blue and brown accents. The walls are a little lighter than your blog background here.
    We purchased our bedding from Overstock and got a really great deal.

  5. jolittle Says:

    B

  6. me Says:

    Definitely B

  7. nataliehurricane Says:

    i like them both, but i would go with B!
    but i do like A very much too……ahhh…..B for sure.

  8. daniellewilson Says:

    I choose A.

  9. daniellewilson Says:

    yes I am going to be the odd ball and choose against everyone! I just like A better.because I like how it clicks. b has too many different colors for me. I am a grey and blue girl and it will go good with your room 😉 choose A! peer pressure.

  10. rachellarkin Says:

    really good point Danielle about all the colors in “b”…hmmm?! What’s a girl to do?

  11. Mere Says:

    B. I think it’s a good compromise for Mike and you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

