“Cheers”

I have been putting off buying Cameron her first big girl cup. I think I had Aidan on a cup by the time he was six months. For some reason, when I think about the fact that this is most likely my last time with babyhood, I just seem to drag my feet with things for Cameron.

Aunt Jo helped me out and for Easter Cameron got a basket. Inside was Cameron’s first cup! It is very stylish and she seems to love it! Here is a pic of her with her first drink in her big girl cup. Enjoy! I know I did šŸ™‚ img_1978.jpg

3 Responses to ““Cheers””

  1. jolittle Says:

    awwww..she’ll still be your baby forever. ! šŸ™‚

  2. Stephanie Groeper Says:

    Our children are always are babies. Remember what the story says. I’ll love you forever I’ll like you for always as long as I’m living my baby you’ll be.

  3. rachellarkin Says:

    I really hope that crazy story is true!!! I cant imagine my life without them! I totally expect “A” to crawl in my window when I’m old and rock me. hahahaha


Leave a Reply

