I don’t know if this pic will come up…

red-baby-web-piic-2.jpgI don’t know if this pic will come up.  But Aidan is DYING for his dad to come home.  But in the mean time, he has settled for googling dirt bike pics with his mom.  I think he realizes it’s not the same as dad.  Actually it’s not even close.  I guess that is why Christ created the “family”.  I am so blessed that I have such a great husband and wonderful children.  It’ll be nice to have dad back around today!  We love you Mike/dad!  HA, the pic did come up…I’m really trying with this whole computer/blog thing!  Go me! 🙂

One Response to “I don’t know if this pic will come up…”

  1. Lauren Woods Says:

    Big smiles tonight when Mike comes home. I’m so glad for you. Your farther ahead with blogging than I am. When things settle down maybe you can show me how to add pictures. Thats my next step.


Leave a Reply

