John 13

READ: John 13

 

MY KEY VERSE:  John 13:34″A new command I gibe you: Love one another.  As I have loved you, so you must love one another…”

 

MY REFLECTIONS:  What a huge thing to accomplish in life.  It sounds so simple, but when you are going through everyday life it seems so many times I don’t love others like Christ loves me.  I like others, and I love many, but to say I love everyone, especially the way Christ loves, I’m just not there yet!  

  

MY PRAYER: Lord, forgive me for being selfish in this life, and for not loving others the way You command us to do.  Give me the strength and the tenderness and the capacity to love as others as You love others!  Thank you for your overwhelming love for each of us.  May I be a better example of You, Father.  Amen.

Leave a Reply

