It’s true…you are LIVING PROOF!

Okay, so today I went to the YMCA to workout with Joann (my best workout friend ever).  Anyway, I was wearing my LP shirt from the “commUNITY Fair”, and I was checking in, a lady asked me, “what are you Living Proof of?  So, Joann and I explained what LP was and then another lady working there said, “oh yeah, I know a couple of girls that go there, and I actually went this summer to the carnival you had.  I explained how this was the shirt we were all wearing at the fair and continued to ask about the girls she knew.  Well it turns out its Kristina and Moira.  She spoke so highly of the two of you.  She explained to me that she really notices something so “different” about Kristina!  I was so excited, Joann was too, and then we said well there you have it, that is exactly what Living Proof is!  Just look at them and you will know! Kristina, I know you’re wondering who this person is, and it’s the woman who does your confirmation classes!  And, I wanted to say, you are Living Proof, and I think it’s awesome how you have really stepped up since being in LP!  Keep on being the amazing example and keep on making Christ known.  You truly are making a major difference for Christ!  I am so proud of you, as are all the other leaders!  Good job girl! 🙂

Posted in LP. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “It’s true…you are LIVING PROOF!”

  1. Sarette Says:

    That is so cool… Go Kristina!!

  2. jolittle Says:

    To hear this women tell us how your parents explain how you are living out your faith at school and at their church and among your friends that don’t come to LP … is so awesome,

    we never how our Living Proof Life will touch another…

  3. jolittle Says:

    we never “know” how..

  4. randirobot Says:

    oh man that is totally awesome!

  5. kristina Says:

    Was it Mrs. Grady? I loveee her! Shes so friendly and loving, truly a great example of Christ herself!!!


Leave a Reply

