John 10

READ: John 10

 

MY KEY VERSE:  John 10:28  “I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one can snatch them out of my hand.

 

MY REFLECTIONS:  It’s so wild to think that no matter how bad my day is, there is there is this massive comfort in knowing that “no one can snatch them out of my hand”.  I love that no matter what happens today or tomorrow, I am His.  I will be His child, and His love each and everyday no matter what!  I love that!  Through Jesus I have eternal life and no one can take that away from me.  I have a Savior who is full of love for me!  So awesome.  Good night!

  

MY PRAYER: God, thank you that I have eternal life with You.  Thank you for the comfort and love I find in you each and everyday!  May I always lead others to You and may I be a seed that brings them toward You so they too may experience the love and peace and comfort you provide.  You are amazing Father!  Amen.


One Response to “John 10”

  1. gerri07 Says:

    Rachel
    I love this verse, too. There is so much comfort in KNOWING that nothing can change the fact that I am His..forever!
    Gerri


Leave a Reply

«

