#9

READ: John 9

 

MY KEY VERSE:  John 9:3  “Neither this man nor his parents sinned,” said Jesus, “but this happened so that the work of God might be displayed in his life…”

 

MY REFLECTIONS: So many times it seems people wonder why something “bad” has happened to them.  I always try to remember we only see a little piece of the picture (it’s like we have no peripheral vision), but God truly sees the entire picture (He has the peripheral vision).  So when things happen to me or others I try my hardest to understand that there is really so much more that God sees and has in store for me and for us! 

  

MY PRAYER:  Help me to not worry about the small picture or even the big picture in life.  Instead help me to remember in all I do to bring you glory Lord.  Let me not focus on the wrong or difficult things in life, instead let me be focused entirely on You!  Amen 🙂


One Response to “#9”

  1. randirobot Says:

    that’s so true! sometimes it takes time then you can look back on something bad and you can totally see that it had to happen that way because of where you are now!!!!


Leave a Reply

