John 7

READ: John 7

 

MY KEY VERSE:  John 7:37-38  On the last and greatest day of the Feast, Jesus stood and said in a loud voice, “If anyone is thirsty, let him come to me and drink.  Whoever believes in me, as the Scripture has said, streams of living water will flow from within him.”

 

MY REFLECTIONS: I just love how He is our living water.  The idea we can’t survive physically without water, just goes to show you how much we need The Living Water.  And when we accept Him He just flows from within us.  We should be overflowing with the Living Water everyday, we should be refreshing to others each day!  People should see me and know there is something different, they should be able to see the Living Water flowing out of me.  The question is do they?  Am I different?  Are you different?

  

MY PRAYER:  Thank you for filling me with Living Water, that I may never be thirsty for anything else.  Please let me just overflow with your Spirit.  Help me to always be different, in every circumstance in life.  Let me scream to each person who comes in contact with me that I am full of Living Water.  And may others desire to have what I have in You!  Amen.

One Response to “John 7”

  1. randirobot Says:

    aww this is so good! i want everyone to see living water coming from me!


Leave a Reply

«

»
