John 6

READ: John 6

 

MY KEY VERSE:  John 6:3  Then Jesus went up on a mountainside and sat down with his disciples.

 

MY REFLECTIONS: Excellent verse.  How exciting it must have been to sit down with Jesus.  To be able to be His disciple.  To learn from Him face to face.  Wait a minute…I can do this today, so why don’t I make sure to make the time to do it?  A question we should all ask ourselves daily!

  

MY PRAYER:  Lord, thank you for the chance each day of my life I have to sit and meet with You.  Please don’t let me take it for granted anymore.  Give me the desire to always shout to everyone I know just how amazing You are!  Thank you for your grace and patience with me.  I love you Father!   

Leave a Reply

