BELOVED DISCIPLE

I am so stoked…today I am starting a Bible study with some awesome people!  It is gonna be so great!  I have been waiting for this day for awhile now…oh yeah 🙂

Posted in LP. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “BELOVED DISCIPLE”

  1. daniellewilson Says:

    I am very excited about it too. I can not wait to see what is going to happen 🙂

  2. randirobot Says:

    yeah man its gonna be so great i am so PUMPED for it!

  3. staceyweaver Says:

    I can’t wait to get really really into it! 😀

  4. rachellarkin Says:

    i already did day 1 today, I loved it! Really good 🙂

  5. sarette Says:

    oh, it is so good!! i’m on week three and every day’s study is so worth the hour or so it takes. i have not once been disappointed.


Leave a Reply

«

»
