#3

READ: John 3

 

MY KEY VERSE: John 3:34 “For the one whom God has sent speaks the words of God, for God gives the Spirit without limit.”

 

MY REFLECTIONS: I really love the last part of that verse, how God gives the Spirit without limit.  Again, I know I keep coming back to this, just how much it seems I try to limit God.  I feel like He just keeps showing me this truth, so it must be something I am lacking in. hmmm…

  

MY PRAYER:  Alright Father, I think I’m finally getting it.  It seems like you must be so repetitive with me.  I’m sorry that I can’t somehow get things right away.  lord help me to stop doing things my way, and then coming to You to pick up the pieces.  Let me be a vessel that You use to show Your power!  Help me to be an example to people at work, people at the gym, people at LP, and people everywhere that I come in contact with.  Thank you for Your awesome and mighty power.  You are everything I need to survive in this world.  I can’t thank You enough for Your love for me.  Let me be full of your Spirit!  Amen. 

 

Leave a Reply

