Exciting…

I had a dentist appointment today (who gets excited about those?).  I’m excited because I’m finally coming to the end of my relationship with my braces!  For those of you that don’t know, this is my  second time in braces and now I have had them on for a total of 13 years and 8 months!!! Its crazy, but I’m so almost done!  Its gonna be great.  Aidan went with me and he was such a good boy.  Cameron went to my friend Amity’s house, and the two of them had a girls day….Cammie was so good for her.  It’s great to know that already my daughter has some amazing women taking care of her, I only pray these women will one day be her mentors!!!  Well, she is grunting and finishing her “poop of the day”, so I better run and get her changed.  See ya at LP tonight.  Oh, and Stacey, it was nice to spend some time with you today…lets do it again soon.

6 Responses to “Exciting…”

  1. kristina Says:

    hey, going to the movies with everyone was great we should do it more often!!

  2. robsicle Says:

    Thats awesome. I never thought braces were that big of a deal. Other than the constant pain, annoyance and….ok well maybe they are a big deal. Thats crazy. almsot 14 years with braces. craziness. atleast u are done with them 🙂

    BTW I should be at chirch right now but i AM WORKING….well not really. I am waiting for my job that starts at noon. And hopefully I get out in time for tonight!

  3. robsicle Says:

    that should say CHURCH…not chirch….lol

  4. rachellarkin Says:

    I know, I missed you this morning, hope to see you tonight. Sorry you had to work today!

  5. dewilsonx Says:

    Ha poop of the day grats on the braces

  6. laura Says:

    You are too amazing. Anytime and you better take me up on it or I will get my feelings hurt….L


Leave a Reply

