Good Evening

Well, here we are Sunday night again, and getting ready to start another week.  It was nice to be home this morning, no rushing around to get the kids and myself to church!  It was rather enjoyable, makes me think I may actually love a regular Saturday night service! Today, we had these grand plans to clean out our basement and pack some of Aidan’s toys away and get ready for the big visit next week from “Santa”.  Well, it’s 9pm and turns out we didn’t even step foot in the basement!  Oh well, maybe some other time!  I worked yesterday which went by rather quickly and during that time Cammie got to visit Faith, she must have had a great time, because when she got home, she slept for almost 3 hours!   This week looks like it’s going to be really busy…lots of gatherings coming up, so for now, I better get some rest while I have some time!  Good night, and hopefully I’ll write again soon.

Leave a Reply

